COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS D. P. ABHUSHAN LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Mr. Santosh Kataria | Chairman & Managing Director |
| 2 | Mr. Anil Kataria | Whole - Time Director |
| 3 | Mrs. Renu Kataria | Non - Executive Director |
| 4 | Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jain | Non - Executive Independent Director |
| 5 | Mr. Sanskar Kothari | Non - Executive Independent Director |
| 6 | Ms. Apurva Lunawat | Non - Executive Independent Director |
| 7 | Dr. Ms. Seema Mandloi | Women Non - Executive Independent Director |

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|-------------------------|--|
| 1 | Mr. Vijesh Kumar Kasera | Chief Financial Officer |
| 2 | Ms. Aashi Neema | Company Secretary & Compliance Officer |